Daubert Brasil
Rod. Eng. João Tosselo (SP147) 03320, Km103
Bairro do Pinhal, Limeira - SP CEP 13486-264
Phone: +55 (19) 3441-6966
Email: informacao@daubertbrasil.com.br

Leonardo A. Hellmeister - Sales Administrator
P: +55 (19) 3441-6966 | M: +55 19 99619-5618
Email: leonardo@daubertbrasil.com.br

Global Headquarters | Daubert Cromwell LLC

12701 S. Ridgeway Avenue | Alsip, IL 60803 USA | Toll free: 1-800-535-3535 | Phone: +1 (708) 293-7750 | Fax: +1 (708) 293-7765

info@daubertcromwell.com | daubertbrasil.com.br

 

América do Norte

Tony Siebert

Technical Sales Manager, Midwest Region
Chicago, IL
Ph:  +1 (773) 619-1570
Email:  tsiebert@daubertcromwell.com

States: IL, IA, MO, KS, NE, ND, SD, WI, MN, Michigan's UP

Jeff Markovich

Technical Sales Manager, Mid-Central Region
St. Louis, MO
Ph: +1 (314) 402-5715
Email: jmarkovich@daubertcromwell.com

States: OH

Bruce Carothers

Technical Sales Manager, Southeast Region
Atlanta, GA
Ph:  +1 (770) 335-6434
Email: bcarothers@daubertcromwell.com

States:  MS, AL, GA, FL, TN, NC, SC

Peter Cooper

Technical Sales Manager, Northeast Region
Philadelphia Area, PA
Ph: +1 (484) 643-0039
Email:  pcooper@daubertcromwell.com

States: MD, DE, PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, VA, WV
Canadian Provinces of QC, NL, NB

Luis Jacome

Mexico Country Manager
Mobile:  +52 1 555 403 7198
Mexico City Area:  +52 1 55 8501 1281
Aguascalientes:  +52 1 449 973 5151
Email:  ljacome@daubertcromwell.com

Bill Simonson

Strategic Accounts Manager
Detroit, MI
Ph: +1 (313) 701-3900
Email: bsimonson@daubertcromwell.com

Territory: Michigan; Canadian Provinces of ON

Southeast Region

Customer Service
Ph: +1 (800) 535-3535
Email: info@daubertcromwell.com

Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA

Western Region

Customer Service
Ph:  +1 (800) 535-3535
Email:  info@daubertcromwell.com

States:  WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, AZ, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, KS, HI, AK
Canadian Provinces of BC, AB, SK, MB

Daubert Cromwell no Mundo

Scott Kotvis, Vice President Global Business Development
Chicago, IL
Cell: +1 (630) 258-5138
Email:  skotvis@daubertcromwell.com

Daubert China, Ltd.

Shanghai, China
Office: +86-21-3702-7725
Fax: +86-21-3702-7857
Email: info@daubertchina.com.cn

 

Daubert Cromwell GmbH

Hasenbergsteige 14 | 70178 Stuttgart, Alemanha
Phone: +49 0711 2050 5891 | Email: service@daubertcromwell.eu

Petr Vitovec
Sales Director Europe
Cell: +420 702 274 868
Email: pvitovec@daubertcromwell.eu


Nicolas Ruth

Technical Sales Manager
Cell: +49 (0)179 5490071
Email: nruth@daubertcromwell.eu

East Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Baltic Region, Romania


Customer Service

Cell: +49 0711 2050 5891
Email:  service@daubertcromwell.eu


Andreas Schlatzer

Technical Sales Manager
Cell: +49-(0)179-5925916
Email: aschlatzer@daubertcromwell.eu

South Germany, Spain, Portugal


Northwest Europe & United Kingdom
Petr Vitovec
Sales Director Europe
Cell: +420 702 274 868
Email:  pvitovec@daubertcromwell.eu

Northwest Germany, Benelux, France, UK, Ireland, and Scandinavia